top of page

Harts Fasteners Ltd.

83d O'Rorke Road, Penrose, Auckland 1061, New Zealand

Lyndon Urquhart Managing Director

P: 09 579 1292

M: 027 663 6639 

E: lyndon@hartsfasteners.co.nz

 

Accounts

Gabrielle & Michelle

P: 09 579 1292  

E: accounts@hartsfasteners.co.nz

Customer Service

P: 09 579 1292  

E: sales@hartsfasteners.co.nz

Operations Manager/ Inventory

Simon Anderson

E: simon@hartsfasteners.co.nz

T: 022 532 0634

Sales Professionals

Jason Lloyd

M: 027 663 6661  

E: jason@hartsfasteners.co.nz

 

Matt Lay

M: 027 631 6211  

E: matt@hartsfasteners.co.nz

 

Murray O’Brien

M: 027 437 5467  

E: murray@hartsfasteners.co.nz

Montana Garratt

M: 021 140 1120  

E: montana@hartsfasteners.co.nz

 

Sam Hanham Carter

M: 021 192 6165  

E: sam@hartsfasteners.co.nz

Samara Sauer

M: 021 703 808  

E: samara@hartsfasteners.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 7am - 5pm, Saturday 8am - 12pm

Closed on all public holidays

Get in Touch

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page